Oh, why you look so sad? Tears are in your eyesCom…

Oh, why you look so sad?
Tears are in your eyes
Come on and come to me now.
Don’t be ashamed to cry,
let me see you through
Cause I’ve seen the dark side too.
When the night falls on you,
you don’t know what to do,
Nothing you confess
could make me love you less
I’ll stand by you,
I’ll stand by you,
won’t let nobody hurt you,
I’ll stand by you.
So, if you’re mad get mad,
don’t hold it all inside,
Come on and talk to me now.
And hey, what you got to hide?
I get angry too
But I’m alot like you.
When you’re standing at the crossroads,
don’t know which path to choose,
Let me come along,
cause even if your wrong
I’ll stand by you,
I’ll stand by you,
won’t let nobody hurt you,
I’ll stand by you.
Take me into your darkest hour,
and I’ll never desert you.
I’ll stand by you.
And when, when the night falls on you baby,
you’re feeling all alone,
You won’t be on your own,
I’ll stand by you.
I’ll stand by you
I’ll stand by you,
won’t let nobody hurt you.
I’ll stand by you
Take me in into your darkest hour
and I’ll never desert you
I’ll stand by you.
6 Responses to “Oh, why you look so sad? Tears are in your eyesCom…”


  1. 1 reparatii iasi May 3, 2013 at 6:46 am

    Hi colleagues, its fantastic post concerning tutoringand fully
    explained, keep it up all the time.

  2. 2 instructori auto Iasi May 8, 2013 at 4:45 am

    After looking into a few of the blog articles on your blog, I truly appreciate your way of blogging.
    I added it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Take a look at my web site as well and let me know how you feel.

  3. 3 Velma May 14, 2013 at 6:24 pm

    Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!

    Extremely useful information specifically the last part :) I care for such info much. I was seeking this particular info for a very long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

  4. 4 reparatii mobilier May 22, 2013 at 9:03 pm

    I like what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the superb works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.

  5. 5 recuperare iasi May 24, 2013 at 12:16 am

    Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back down the road. I want to encourage you continue your great posts, have a nice day!

  6. 6 kiralikyazlik.web.tr May 30, 2013 at 10:22 am

    I believe everything posted made a ton of sense. But, think on this, suppose you
    were to write a awesome headline? I ain’t suggesting your content is not good., however what if you added something that makes people desire more? I mean Oh, why you look so sad? Tears are in your eyesCom… | d@n.matt.wong. is kinda plain. You might glance at Yahoo’s home page
    and see how they create news headlines to grab viewers to
    click. You might add a video or a related picture or two to
    get readers excited about what you’ve written. Just my opinion, it would bring your blog a little livelier.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

